Qualified Candidates

Click here to see qualified delegate candidates to the 2020 Republican National Convention in Charlotte, NC.

President of the United States:


United States Senate:

Stanley Adair
John H. Merrill
Arnold Mooney
Tommy Tuberville

United States House of Representatives:

First Congressional District:

Jerry Carl
Chris Pringle

Second Congressional District:

Jeff Coleman
Bob Rogers

Third Congressional District:

Mike Rogers

Fourth Congressional District:

Robert Aderholt

Fifth Congressional District:

Mo Brooks
Chris Lewis

Sixth Congressional District:

Gary Palmer

Seventh Congressional District:


Alabama Supreme Court:

Place 1:

Greg Shaw
Cam Ward

Place 2:

Brad Mendheim

Alabama Court of Civil Appeals:

Place 1:

William C. “Bill” Thompson

Place 2:

Matt Fridy

Alabama Court of Criminal Appeals:

Place 1:

Mary Windom

Place 2:

Jill Ganus
Beth Kellum

Public Service Commission President:

Twinkle Andress Cavanaugh

State Board of Education:

Place 1:

Jackie Zeigler

Place 3:


Place 5:


Place 7:

Belinda Palmer McRae

Circuit Court Judge:

Circuit 6, Place 4:


Circuit 7, Place 4:

Peggy P. Miller Lacher

Circuit 10, Place 3:


Circuit 10, Place 10:


Circuit 10, Place 16:


Circuit 14, Place 1:

Joeletta Martin Barrentine
Christopher A. Sherer

Circuit 15, Place 4:


Circuit 15, Place 7:


Circuit 15, Place 9:


Circuit 20, Place 5:

Todd Derrick

Circuit 23, Place 2:

Alison Stickland Austin

Circuit 23, Place 4:

Claude Hundley

Circuit 26, Place 2:


Circuit 25, Place 1:

Daryl Burt

Circuit 28, Place 5:

Carmen Bosch

Circuit 38, Place 1:

Brent Benson
Daryl Eustace

District Court Judge:

Baldwin County, Place 1:


Butler County:

Tim O. Craig
Danielle “Nicki” Myrick McFerrin

Cherokee County:

Wes Mobley

Cleburne County:

Melody Walker

Coffee County:

Josh Wilson

Dale County, Place 1:


DeKalb County:

Steve Whitmire

Elmore County, Place 1:

Patrick D. Pinkston

Elmore County, Place 2:

Glenn Goggans

Escambia County:

Eric Coale

Greene County:


Jackson County:


Jefferson County, Place 1:


Jefferson County, Place 2:


Jefferson County, Place 7:


Lamar County:


Macon County:


Madison County, Place 1:

Patrick M. Tuten

Madison County, Place 4:

Don Rizzardi

Marshall County, Place 2:


Mobile County, Place 2:


Mobile County, Place 3:


Montgomery County, Place 1:


Morgan County, Place 1:

Brent Craig

Morgan County, Place 3:

Emily Baggett
Takisha Guster Gholston

Pickens County:


Shelby County, Place 2:

Daniel A. Crowson, Jr.

St. Clair County, Place 2:

Robert L. Minor

Sumter County:


Talladega County, Place 2:


Tallapoosa County:


Walker County, Place 1:

Henry Allred
Sam Bentley

Click here to see qualified delegate candidates to the 2020 Republican National Convention in Charlotte, NC.

Alabama Republican Party