Elected Officials

US Senators

U.S. Senator
Tommy Tuberville

U.S. Senator
Katie Britt

US Representatives

U.S. Representative
District 1
Jerry Carl

U.S. Representative
District 2
Barry Moore

U.S. Representative
District 3
Mike Rogers

U.S. Representative
District 4
Robert Aderholt

U.S. Representative
District 5
Dale Strong

U.S. Representative
District 6
Gary Palmer

Constitutional Officers / Statewide

Kay Ivey

Lieutenant Governor
Will Ainsworth

Attorney General
Steve Marshall

Secretary of State
Wes Allen

Agriculture Commissioner
Rick Pate

Public Service Commissioner
Chip Beeker

Public Service Commission President
Twinkle Andress Cavanaugh

Public Service Commissioner
Jeremy Oden

State Treasurer
Young Boozer

State Auditor
Andrew Sorrell

State Legislators

Senate President Pro Tem
Greg Reed

Speaker of the House
Nathaniel Ledbetter

Alabama State Senate

Alabama House of Representatives

By sharing your phone number and/or email address, you consent to receive emails, calls, and texts from the Alabama Republican Party. You may opt-out at any time. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.

Alabama Republican Party