Alabama Senate

District 1

Tim Melson

District 2

Tom Butler

District 3

Arthur Orr

District 4

Garlan Gudger

District 5

Greg J. Reed

District 6

Larry Stutts

District 7

Sam Givhan    Facebook

District 8

Steve Livingston   Facebook

District 9

Clay Scofield

District 10

Andrew Jones  Website   Facebook

District 11

Jim McClendon

District 12

Del Marsh  Website  Facebook

District 13

Randy Price  Website   Facebook

District 14

Cam Ward  Website  Twitter  Facebook

District 15

Dan Roberts    Facebook

District 16

J.T. “Jabo” Waggoner

District 17

Shay Shelnutt   Facebook  Twitter

District 18

District 19

District 20

District 21

Gerald Allen

District 22

Greg Albritton

District 23

District 24

District 25

Will Barfoot

District 26

D. J. Johnson

District 27

Tom Whatley  Website  Facebook

District 28

District 29

Donnie Chesteen

District 30

Clyde Chambliss, Jr.   Website  Twitter  Facebook

District 31

Jimmy W. Holley

District 32

Chris Elliott  Website  Facebook

District 33

District 34

Jack Williams

District 35

David Sessions

By sharing your phone number and/or email address, you consent to receive emails, calls, and texts from the Alabama Republican Party. You may opt-out at any time. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.

Alabama Republican Party